Sustainable Green Team


Regular Members

Committee Liaison/ Ray Krov
Resident Citizen Representative/ 
Resident Citizen Representative/Susan Fleisher 
Representative of Board of Health/
Representative of Planning Board/ Mike Miller
Representative of Environmental/ Mike Keady
Administrator-Secretary/ Mike Miller  
Representative of DPW 
CFO/Purchasing Agent 

One Year Appointment by Mayor

Sustainable Jersey Community Certification Report For Holland Township

Larry LaFevre
Beverly Kirby-McDonough
HPC Secretary

Meetings 1st Monday of the Month